Another blessed day

Last night I took a walk with Lindsay for about an hour and had such a great time. After that, we went back to my house and we laid on the couch and watched T.V. There’s something amazing about simply laying there and watching her fall asleep with her head on my chest – she looked so peaceful and comfortable. It is such an amazing feeling to realize that someone so special depends on me to make her feel safe.

I am so blessed to have such an amazing woman to love – she loves me more than anybody ever has and it is a mutual love on my part, as well. I can’t wait to see her again – she is my best friend and a wonderful person. I love her so much.

~ by mattdb84 on September 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
